Benjamin Nakajew

1. Vorsitzender

0163 / 737 86 51
b.nakajew@gmx.de

Heico Schäfer

2. Vorsitzender

0151 / 591 549 38
heico.schaefer@affeln.de

Dominik Schmalohr

1. Geschäftsführer

0171 / 541 17 21
dominikschmalohr@gmail.com

Felix Levermann

2. Geschäftsführer

0176 / 346 331 23
felix@b-levermann.de

Christopher Patent

1. Jugendleiter

0157 / 546 81 864
c.patent@web.de

Raphael Schütz

2. Jugendleiter

0160 / 874 39 35
raphael.schuetz@gmx.de

Jan-Felix Staffel

Kassierer

0170 / 674 98 12
jan-felix.staffel@online.de

Nina Nattermüller

Beisitzer

0160 / 218 39 03
nnattermueller@t-online.de

Bastian Henn

Beisitzer

0171 / 317 03 23
bastian.henn@gmx.ne

Christian Grammel

Beisitzer

0177 / 533 42 37
christian.grammel@gmx.de

Felix Gödde

Beisitzer

0151 / 431 065 86
goddefelix@gmail.com

Lars Groll

Beisitzer

0170 / 349 30 88
groll.lars@gmx.de

Frank Klippert

Beisitzer

0160 / 211 48 93
fsklippert@online.de