Benjamin Nakajew

Verantwortlicher Geschäftsbetrieb

0176 / 843 643 52
b.nakajew@gmx.de

Christopher Patent

Verantwortlicher Senioren

0157 / 546 81 864
Patent.C@duraauto.com

Jan - Felix Staffel

Verantwortlicher Finanzen

0170 / 674 98 12
jan-felix.staffel@online.de

Christian Linder

Verantwortlicher Jugend

Kevin Mrohs

Beisitzer

0173 / 747 82 52
Kmrohs92@gmail.com

Heico Schäfer

Beisitzer

0151 / 591 549 38
heico.schaefer@affeln.de

Nina Nattermüller

Beisitzer

0160 / 218 39 03
nnattermueller@t-online.de

Bastian Henn

Beisitzer

0171 / 317 03 23
bastian.henn@gmx.ne

Lars Groll

Beisitzer

0170 / 349 30 88
groll.lars@gmx.de

Florian Staffel

Beisitzer

0151 / 585 069 26
florian.staffel@online.de

Frank Klippert

Beisitzer

0160 / 211 48 93
fsklippert@online.de